Board Members

Bruce Paton

President
Rick Engineering Company, Inc.
3945 E. Fort Lowell Road, Suite 111
Tucson, AZ 85712
Phone: (520) 795-1000
Email: bpaton@rickengineering.com

Andrew Haines

President-Elect
Jacobs Engineering Group
101 N. 1st Avenue, Suite 2600
Phoenix, AZ 85003
Phone: (602) 253-1200
Email: andrew.haines@jacobs.com

Mike Johnson

Vice President
Wilson Engineers, LLC
9633 S. 48th Street, Suite 290
Phoenix, AZ 85044
Phone: (480) 893-8860
Email: mike.johnson@wilson-engineers.com

Lance Jones

Secretary
LSW Engineers Arizona, Inc.
2333 W. Northern Avenue, Suite 9
Phoenix, AZ 85021
Phone: (602) 249-1320
Email: ljones@lswphx.com

Dawn Cartier

Treasurer
CivTech, Inc.
10605 N. Hayden Road, Suite 140
Scottsdale, AZ 85260
Phone: (480) 659-4250
Email: dcartier@civtech.com

John Alcorn

Board Member
C R Engineers, Inc.
16719 E. Palisades Boulevard, Suite 202
Fountain Hills, AZ 85268
Phone: (480) 816-5541
Email: jalcorn@creng.com

Bill Ferris

Board Member
Stantec Consulting Services, Inc.
8211 S. 48th Street
Phoenix, AZ 85044
Phone: (602) 707-4693
Email: bill.ferrisjr@stantec.com

Tom Smith

Board Member
Peak Engineering
110 N. Agassiz Street
Flagstaff, AZ 86001
Phone: (928) 774-4046
Email: tom@peakegr.com

Greg Haggerty

Board Member
Dibble Engineering
7878 N. 16th Street, Suite 300
Phoenix, AZ 85020
Phone: (602) 957-1155
Email: gregory.haggerty@dibblecorp.com

Jim Schoen

Board Member
Kittelson & Associates, Inc.
2 E. Congress Street, Suite 705
Tucson, AZ 85701
Phone: (520) 544-4067
Email: jschoen@kittelson.com

Gregg Creaser

Past President
Speedie & Associates
3331 E. Wood Street
Phoenix, AZ 85040
Phone: (602) 997-6391
Email: gcreaser@speedie.net

David Peterson

National Director
WSP USA
350 W. Washington Street, Suite 300
Tempe, AZ 85281
Phone: (480) 449-4917
Email: petersonde@pbworld.com