Board Members

Gregg Creaser

President
Speedie & Associates
3331 E. Wood Street
Phoenix, AZ 85040
Phone: (602) 997-6391
Email: gcreaser@speedie.net

Bruce Paton

President-Elect
Rick Engineering Company, Inc.
3945 E. Fort Lowell Road, Suite 111
Tucson, AZ 85712
Phone: (520) 795-1000
Email: bpaton@rickengineering.com

Andrew Haines

Vice President
Jacobs Engineering Group
101 N. 1st Avenue, Suite 3100
Phoenix, AZ 85003
Phone: (602) 253-1200
Email: andrew.haines@jacobs.com

Mike Johnson

Secretary
Wilson Engineers, LLC
9633 S. 48th Street, Suite 290
Phoenix, AZ 85044
Phone: (480) 893-8860
Email: mike.johnson@wilson-engineers.com

Lance Jones

Treasurer
LSW Engineers Arizona, Inc.
2333 W. Northern Avenue, Suite 9
Phoenix, AZ 85021
Phone: (602) 249-1320
Email: ljones@lswphx.com

Dawn Cartier

Board Member
CivTech, Inc.
10605 N. Hayden Road, Suite 140
Scottsdale, AZ 85260
Phone: (480) 659-4250
Email: dcartier@civtech.com

John Alcorn

Board Member
C R Engineers, Inc.
16719 E. Palisades Boulevard, Suite 202
Fountain Hills, AZ 85268
Phone: (480) 816-5541
Email: jalcorn@creng.com

Bill Ferris

Board Member
Stantec Consulting Services, Inc.
8211 S. 48th Street
Phoenix, AZ 85044
Phone: (602) 707-4693
Email: bill.ferrisjr@stantec.com

Tom Smith

Board Member
Peak Engineering
110 N. Agassiz Street
Flagstaff, AZ 86001
Phone: (928) 774-4046
Email: tom@peakegr.com

Greg Haggerty

Board Member
Dibble Engineering
7500 N. Dreamy Draw Drive, Suite 200
Phoenix, AZ 85020
Phone: (602) 957-1155
Email: gregory.haggerty@dibblecorp.com

Fernando Galvez

Past President
Monrad Engineering, Inc.
1926 E Ft. Lowell Road, Suite 200
Tucson, AZ 85719
Phone: (520) 884-0045
Email: fernandogalvez@monradengineeringinc.com

David Peterson

National Director
WSP | Parsons Brinckerhoff
350 W. Washington Street, Suite 300
Tempe, AZ 85281
Phone: (480) 449-4917
Email: petersonde@pbworld.com