Member Directory




  1. ACE Solutions LLC
    8750 W. Charter Oak
    Peoria, AZ 85381

    Phone: (623) 533-7669

    Contacts/Principals:
    Ray Acuna ray@acunaengineering.com

  2. ACEC Business Insurance Trust
    701 Market Street
    St. Louis, MO 63101

    Phone: 800-338-1391 x2621
    Fax: 888-621-3173
    website

    Contacts/Principals:
    Kevin Woolley, Vice President kevin.woolley@marsh.com

  3. ACEC Life/Health Insurance Trust
    2591 Dallas Parkway, #300
    Frisco, TX 75034

    Phone: 405-703-1821
    website

    Contacts/Principals:
    Pat Feyen pat@aceclifehealthtrust.com
    Lana Oxsen lana@aceclifehealthtrust.com

  4. ACEC Retirement Trust
    255 E. Brown St., #400
    Birmingham, MI 48009

    Phone: 248-433-8562
    Fax: 248-433-8575

    Contacts/Principals:
    Nancy Barrette nancy.barrette@wfadvisors.com

  5. Achen-Gardner Construction, LLC
    550 South 79th Street
    Chandler, AZ 85226

    Phone: 480-940-1300
    Fax: 480-940-4576
    website

    Contacts/Principals:
    Dan Spitza dspitza@achen.com
    Kevin Nunez knunez@achen.com
    Scott Kirchhofer skirchhofer@achen.com
    Activities: Achen-Gardner Construction, LLC, is a heavy civil general contractor specializing in wet utility, roadway, and highway construction. Our firm has extensive experience in delivering complex infrastructure projects for both private and public sector clients throughout the Southwest.

  6. Advanced Structural Engineering, ASE-KPFF
    2800 N. Central Avenue, Suite 1010
    Phoenix, AZ 85004

    Phone: 602-264-1010
    Fax: 602-285-1010
    website

    Contacts/Principals:
    Brian B. Raji, PE,SE, Sr Managing Partner brian.raji@advancedstructuraleng.com
    Activities: ASE-KPFF is a full service structural engineering firm providing engineering services and development of advanced structural systems. Services include: structural assessments/investigations and reporting; structural design from schematic design through construction documents; REVIT modeling; and construction phase services. Projects types include: nuclear, municipal, aviation, industrial, & maintenance facilities; buildings; parking garages; pedestrian bridges; and specialty structures

  7. AECOM: Phoenix, E Camelback
    2325 East Camelback Road, #200
    Phoenix, AZ 85016

    Phone: 602-337-2700
    Fax: 602-337-2620
    website

    Contacts/Principals:
    Pascal Hinnen pascal.hinnen@aecom.com
    Steve Wilcox steve.wilcox@aecom.com

  8. AECOM: Phoenix, N 16th St
    7720 North 16th Street, #100
    Phoenix, AZ 85020

    Phone: 602-371-1100
    Fax: 602-371-1615
    website

    Contacts/Principals:
    Randy Simpson randy.simpson@aecom.com
    Alexander Gourlay alexander.gourlay@aecom.com
    Randall Beck randall.beck@aecom.com
    Pascal Hinnen pascal.hinnen@aecom.com
    Tim Volz tim.volz@aecom.com

  9. AECOM: Tucson, E Wetmore
    333 East Wetmore Road, #400
    Tucson, AZ 85705

    Phone: 520-887-1800
    Fax: 420-318-3808
    website

    Contacts/Principals:
    Eric Sibson eric.sibson@aecom.com
    Pascal Hinnen pascal.hinnen@aecom.com
    Maher Salah maher.salah@aecom.com
    Will Neese william.neese@aecom.com

  10. Allwyn Consultants
    2223 South 48th Street, Suite A
    Tempe, AZ 85282

    Phone: 602-900-4941
    website

    Contacts/Principals:
    Chet Pearson, PE, Sr Project Manager cpearson@allwynllc.com
    Tod Whitwer, PE, Sr Project Manager twhitwer@allwynllc.com
    Activities: Allwyn Consultants provide Environmental and Geotechnical Engineering consulting services.

  11. Alpha Geotechnical & Materials
    2504 West Southern Avenue
    Tempe, AZ 85282

    Phone: 602-453-3265
    Fax: 602-453-3267
    website

    Contacts/Principals:
    Jim Weaver jweaver@alphageotech.com
    Alf Wold awold@alphageotech.com
    Activities: Geotechnical engineering, construction material testing and environmental site assessment.

  12. AMEC Foster Wheeler
    4600 E. Washington, #600
    Phoenix, AZ 85034

    Phone: 602.733.6000
    Fax: 602.733.6100
    website

    Contacts/Principals:
    Brett Howey brett.howey@amecfw.com
    Doug Peters douglas.peters@amecfw.com

  13. Ames Construction
    8333 E. Hartford Drive
    Scottsdale, AZ 85255

    Phone: 602-431-2111
    Fax: 602-431-5973
    website

    Contacts/Principals:
    Jerry Miller, Vice President JerryMiller@amesco.com
    Melissa Abraham MelissaAbraham@amesco.com

  14. Anderson-Nelson, Inc.
    4143 North 12th Street, #200
    Phoenix, AZ 85014

    Phone: 602-273-1850
    Fax: 602-273-0264
    website

    Contacts/Principals:
    Don Anderson dna@anderson-nelson.com
    Fay Shoup, Vice President fay@anderson-nelson.com
    Activities: Civil: Surveying, Streets, Drainage and Flood Control, Water and Wastewater Systems, Sewers

  15. ARCADIS U.S., Inc.: Phoenix
    410 N. 44th St., #1000
    Phoenix, AZ 85008

    Phone: 602-438-0883
    Fax: 602-438-0102
    website

    Contacts/Principals:
    George Maseeh george.maseeh@arcadis-us.com
    Scott Brown scott.brown@arcadis-us.com
    Peter Tymkiw peter.tymkiw@arcadis-us.com
    Robert Roble robert.roble@arcadis-us.com

  16. ARCADIS U.S., Inc.: Scottsdale
    14201 N. 87th St., #135
    Scottsdale, AZ 85260

    Phone: 480-905-9311
    Fax: 480-905-9353
    website

    Contacts/Principals:
    George Maseeh george.maseeh@arcadis-us.com
    Michael Nesky michael.nesky@arcadis-us.com
    Ned Overs ned.overs@arcadis-us.com

  17. ARCADIS U.S., Inc.: Tucson
    One South Church Avenue, #1120
    Tucson, AZ 85701

    Phone: 520-629-9982
    Fax: 520-620-6476
    website

    Contacts/Principals:
    George Maseeh george.maseeh@arcadis-us.com

  18. Armstrong Consultants, Inc.
    2345 S. Alma School Rd, Suite 208
    Mesa, AZ 85210

    Phone: 602-803-7079
    Fax: 480-632-0760
    website

    Contacts/Principals:
    David Hartmann, Vice President david@armstrongconsultants.com
    Jason Musselman, Director of Aviation Services - AZ jason@armstrongconsultants.com
    Activities: Professional consulting engineering firm specializing exclusively in airports; offering airport planning, engineering, and construction administrative services to all types of airports ranging from small general aviation strips to business jet executive airports, commercial service airports, and military airfields.

  19. ATEK Engineering Consultants, LLC: Chandler
    111 S Weber Drive, Suite 1
    Chandler, AZ 85226

    Phone: 480-659-8065
    Fax: 480-656-9658
    website

    Contacts/Principals:
    Armando Ortega, PE, Geotechnical Engineer aortega@atekec.com
    Rafael Hernandez, PE, Materials Engineer rhernandez@atekec.com
    Activities: ATEK Engineering Consultants, LLC (ATEK) is an Arizona-based engineering consulting firm specializing in geotechnical engineering, materials engineering, construction materials testing & special inspection services. ATEK is an ADOT Certified DBE & SBC. ATEK engineers have a wealth of knowledge regarding the materials testing & special inspection process requirements of building departments & other governmental agencies, and the geotechnical conditions within Arizona.

  20. ATEK Engineering Consultants, LLC: Tucson
    2015 N Forbes Blvd, Suite 103
    Tucson, AZ 85745

    Phone: 520-638-8142
    website

    Contacts/Principals:
    Armando Ortega, PE, Geotechnical Engineer aortega@atekec.com
    Rafael Hernandez, PE, Materials Engineer rhernandez@atekec.com
    Activities: ATEK Engineering Consultants, LLC (ATEK) is an Arizona-based engineering consulting firm specializing in geotechnical engineering, materials engineering, construction materials testing & special inspection services. ATEK is an ADOT Certified DBE & SBC. ATEK engineers have a wealth of knowledge regarding the materials testing & special inspection process requirements of building departments & other governmental agencies, and the geotechnical conditions within Arizona.

  21. Atkins
    20860 N. Tatum Boulevard, Suite 260
    Phoenix, AZ 85050

    Phone: 480-419-7275
    Fax: 480-419-7202
    website

    Contacts/Principals:
    Tom Beck, Sr. Project Manager Tom.Beck@atkinsglobal.com
    Cheri Hanson, Facilities Coordinator cheri.hanson@atkinsglobal.com
    Activities: Atkins is one of the world's most respected design, engineering and project management consultancies. We build long-term trusted partnerships to create a world where lives are enriched through the implementation of our ideas.

  22. Augspurger Komm Engineering
    3315 East Wier Avenue
    Phoenix, AZ 85040

    Phone: 602-443-1060
    Fax: 602-443-1074
    website

    Contacts/Principals:
    David Komm, President dave.komm@akeinc.com
    Activities: Forensic Analysis in Mechanical, Electrical, Civil, and Structural Engineering

  23. Ayres Associates
    60 E. Rio Salado Pkwy., #900
    Tempe, AZ 85281

    Phone: 602-275-2655
    Fax: 715-831-7500
    website

    Contacts/Principals:
    Jan Zander zanderj@ayresassociates.com
    Activities: Transportation engineering including traffic engineering, transportation planning, roadway design engineering, and transportation structure design.

  24. AZTEC Engineering Group, Inc.
    4561 E. McDowell Road
    Phoenix, AZ 85008

    Phone: 602-454-0402
    Fax: 602-454-0403
    website

    Contacts/Principals:
    Robert L. Lemke, Jr., CEO rlemke@aztec.us
    Rafael Valero, President rvalero@aztec.us
    Activities: AZTEC is a Transportation and Environmental firm that provides a wide range of services. Our Transportation services includes: Roadway, Drainage, Structures, Traffic, Utilities, Land Development, Rail, Energy, Survey, Utility Designating and Potholing. Our Environmental services includes: NEPA Documents, Biology, Archaeology, Noise, Air, Hazmat, 404 Permitting.