Member Directory




  1. C&S Companies
    9200 E. Pima Center Pkwy., #240
    Scottsdale, AZ 85258

    Phone: 602-997-7536
    Fax: 602-997-7592
    website

    Contacts/Principals:
    Lori Richardson lrichardson@cscos.com
    Michael Hotaling, Aviation Group Leader/Sr Vice President mhotaling@cscos.com

  2. CADsoft Consulting, Inc.: Tempe
    4515 S. McClintock Dr., #220
    Tempe, AZ 85282

    Phone: 480-820-0408
    Fax: 480-820-0422
    website

    Contacts/Principals:
    Lisa Duncan lisa.duncan@cadsoft-consult.com

  3. CADsoft Consulting, Inc.: Tucson
    4548 N. First Ave., #120
    Tucson, AZ 85718

    Phone: 520-546-2233
    Fax: 520-546-9358
    website

    Contacts/Principals:
    Lisa Duncan lisa.duncan@cadsoft-consult.com

  4. Cardno, Inc.
    19621 N. 23rd Drive, Suite 150
    Phoenix, AZ 85027

    Phone: 602-977-8000
    Fax: 602-977-8099
    website

    Contacts/Principals:
    Dan Pottinger, P.E. Daniel.Pottinger@cardno.com
    Loretta Flick, Business Development Manager Loretta.Flick@cardno.com
    Activities: Engineering services: civil, landscape architecture, geotechnical, materials testing, construction management & inspection, surveying & mapping, utilities, planning & project management. Environmental services: asbestos, lead & mold consulting & management, industrial hygiene services, environmental assessments phases I, II, & remediation

  5. Carollo Engineers: Phoenix
    4600 E. Washington, #500
    Phoenix, AZ 85034

    Phone: 602-263-9500
    Fax: 602-265-1422
    website

    Contacts/Principals:
    David Sobeck dsobeck@carollo.com
    Lisa Freestone lfreestone@carollo.com
    Activities: Water Treatment System Design, Wastewater Treatment System Design, Pipeline Design, Pipeline Rehabilitation, Pump Station Design, Reservoir Design, Seismic Retrofits, Stormwater System Design, Master Planning, Alternative Delivery, Asset Management, Condition Assessments, Funding Assistance, Research & Development, Construction Management, Electrical, Instrumentation & Controls, Alternative Energy Systems, Energy Optimization, Integrated Resources, Operations Assistance, Program Management, Sustainability, Water Resources/Reuse, Watershed Planning, Industrial Waste Treatment, Site Security, Advanced Disinfection, Hydraulic Modeling.

  6. Carollo Engineers: Tucson
    One South Church Ave., Suite 2130
    Tucson, AZ 85701

    Phone: 520-624-4483
    website

    Contacts/Principals:
    George Maseeh gmaseeh@carollo.com
    Activities: Water Treatment System Design, Wastewater Treatment System Design, Pipeline Design, Pipeline Rehabilitation, Pump Station Design, Reservoir Design, Seismic Retrofits, Stormwater System Design, Master Planning, Alternative Delivery, Asset Management, Condition Assessments, Funding Assistance, Research & Development, Construction Management, Electrical, Instrumentation & Controls, Alternative Energy Systems, Energy Optimization, Integrated Resources, Operations Assistance, Program Management, Sustainability, Water Resources/Reuse, Watershed Planning, Industrial Waste Treatment, Site Security, Advanced Disinfection, Hydraulic Modeling.

  7. Caruso Turley Scott
    1215 West Rio Salado Parkway, #200
    Tempe, AZ 85281

    Phone: 480-774-1700
    Fax: 480-774-1701
    website

    Contacts/Principals:
    Paul Scott pscott@ctsaz.com
    Richard Turley rturley@ctsaz.com
    Chris Atkinson catkinson@ctsaz.com
    Sandra Herd sherd@ctsaz.com
    Activities: Structural: Foundations, Bridges, Walls, Columns, Slabs, Beams, Trusses

  8. Civil & Environmental Consultants, Inc.
    11811 N. Tatum Blvd., #3057
    Phoenix, AZ 85028

    Phone: 602-760-2324
    Fax: 602-760-2330
    website

    Contacts/Principals:
    Steven M. Myers, Vice President - Operations smyers@cecinc.com
    Activities: Civil & Environmental Consultants, Inc.'s Phoenix Office is heavily involved in solid waste services/engineering; as well as environmental engineering & permitting to solid waste, mining, manufacturing, and public section clients.

  9. Civiltec Engineering: Peoria
    9299 W Olive Avenue, Suite 405
    Peoria, AZ 85345

    Phone: 623-582-0970
    Fax: 623-582-1973
    website

    Contacts/Principals:
    Chris Dusza, Vice President, Principal Engineer cdusza@civilltec.com
    Christy Sipos, Marketing Manager csipos@civiltec.com
    Activities: Full Service Civil Engineering: Transportation Engineering, Highways, Streets, Drainage and Flood Control, Water and Wastewater Engineering, Surveying & Mapping, Construction Management.

  10. Civiltec Engineering: Prescott
    2054 N. Willow Creek Rd.
    Prescott, AZ 86301

    Phone: 928-771-2376
    Fax: 623-582-1973
    website

    Contacts/Principals:
    Chris Dusza, Vice President, Principle Engineer cdusza@civiltec.com
    Christy Sipos, Marketing Manager csipos@civiltec.com
    Activities: Full Service Civil Engineering: Transportation Engineering, Highways, Streets, Drainage and Flood Control, Water and Wastewater Engineering, Surveying & Mapping, Construction Management.

  11. CivTech, Inc.
    10605 N. Hayden Road, #140
    Scottsdale, AZ 85260

    Phone: 480-659-4250
    Fax: 480-659-0566
    website

    Contacts/Principals:
    Dawn Cartier dcartier@civtech.com

  12. Clark Hill PLC
    14850 N. Scottsdale Rd., #500
    Scottsdale, AZ 85254

    Phone: 480-684-1100
    Fax: 480-684-1176
    website

    Contacts/Principals:
    Doug Folk dfolk@clarkhill.com

  13. Coe & Van Loo Consultants, Inc.; dba CVL Consultants
    4550 North 12th Street
    Phoenix, AZ 85014

    Phone: 602-264-6831
    Fax: 602-264-0928
    website

    Contacts/Principals:
    Ryan Weed, President rweed@cvlci.com
    Activities: CVL is proud to be one of the Southwest's leading providers of comprehensive civil and municipal engineering services. Established in 1958, CVL is headquartered in Phoenix, and maintains an office in Denver. Our multi-disciplined approach enables us to provide all the necessary disciplines to our client for land development services. The benefit of this to you is a single point of contact, shorter time frames for processing work, less confusion and more effective communication. Our services include: civil engineering, land surveying, landscape architecture, water resources, storm water engineering, land planning, construction services and permitting. Our commitment to you is to look at each project and determine ways to save our client time, expedite schedule and money. In some cases, we are able to recoup our fees for our services through value engineering.

  14. Consultant Engineering, Inc.: Phoenix
    10625 North 25th Avenue, #200
    Phoenix, AZ 85029

    Phone: 602-866-5090
    Fax: 602-866-5085
    website

    Contacts/Principals:
    John Patterson jpatterson@cei-az.com

  15. Consultant Engineering, Inc.: Tucson
    3161 E. 47th Street
    Tucson, AZ 85713

    Phone: 520-437-7858
    Fax: 520-423-3228
    website

    Contacts/Principals:
    Steve Pageau spageau@cei-az.com

  16. Cooper Aerial Surveys Co.: Phoenix
    11402 N. Cave Creek Road
    Phoenix, AZ 85020

    Phone: 602-678-5111
    Fax: 602-678-5228
    website

    Contacts/Principals:
    Steve Gangwal, Chief Operating Officer stevegangwal@cooperaerial.com
    Activities: Aerial Mapping & Survey; GIS

  17. Cooper Aerial Surveys Co.: Tucson
    1692 W. Grant Road
    Tucson, AZ 85745

    Phone: 520-884-7580
    Fax: 520-623-7952
    website

    Contacts/Principals:
    Steve Gangwal, Chief Operating Officer stevegangwal@cooperaerial.com
    Activities: Aerial Mapping & Survey; GIS

  18. CR Engineers, Inc.
    16719 East Palisades Boulevard, #202
    Fountain Hills, AZ 85268

    Phone: 480-816-5541
    Fax: 480-816-5540
    website

    Contacts/Principals:
    Catherine Alcorn, President calcorn@creng.com
    Activities: CR Engineers Inc. is a local and acclaimed consulting electrical engineering firm employing highly skilled individuals with hands-on technical backgrounds in various areas of electrical expertise. Established in 1985, CRE has been committed to providing public, private and federal agencies clients with electrical engineering design and construction administration services for over 25 years. CRE is a woman-owned small business and maintains the following business certifications: SBE, with the City of Phoenix, and DBE certified with Arizona Unified Certification Program through the City of Phoenix and SBC with ADOT. Electrical consulting engineering services we provide: Power Distribution Design, Lighting Design, Airfield Electrical Systems Design, Photovoltaic Power System Design, Special Systems Design, Construction Administration Services