Member Directory




  1. E & A Consulting Group, Inc.
    2001 West Camelback Road, #200
    Phoenix, AZ 85015

    Phone: 602-242-0020
    Fax: 602-242-5722
    website

    Contacts/Principals:
    Daniel Gonzalez dgonzalez@eacg.com

  2. Energy Systems Design, Inc.
    7135 E. Camelback Rd., #275
    Scottsdale, AZ 85251

    Phone: 480.481.4900
    Fax: 480.481.4903
    website

    Contacts/Principals:
    Mo Ardebili mo.ardebili@esdaz.com
    Monte Sturdevant monte.sturdevant@esdaz.com
    Ron Korte ron.korte@esdaz.com
    Tom Valentino tom.valentino@esdaz.com
    Activities: MPE Engineering, Energy Analysis/Simulation, Energy Audits, Building Assessments, Life Cycle Analysis, BIM, Thermal/Airflow Modeling, Test & Balance, Daylighting Design, PV/Solar Design, Fire Protection, LEED Energy Analysis, Commissioning, LEED CX

  3. Engineering and Environmental Consultants, Inc.: Phoenix
    7740 N. 16th St., #135
    Phoenix, AZ 85020

    Phone: 602-248-7702
    Fax: 602-248-7851
    website
    Activities: Civil: Highways, Streets, Transportation Systems, Drainage and Flood Control, Surface and Subsurface Hydrologics, Water and Wastewater Systems, Sewers; Environmental: Water and Wastewater Systems, Solid Waste and Hazardous Materials Systems; Sanitary: Water Treatment and Sewage Disposal Plants, Water Systems, Sewage and Industrial Waste Treatment Plants, Pollution Reduction Systems, Sanitary Facilities

  4. Engineering and Environmental Consultants, Inc.: Tucson
    555 E. River Road, Suite 301
    Tucson, AZ 85704

    Phone: 520-321-4625
    Fax: 520-321-0333
    website

    Contacts/Principals:
    Bill Carroll wcarroll@eectuc.com
    Craig Allison callison@eectuc.com
    Activities: Civil: Highways, Streets, Transportation Systems, Drainage and Flood Control, Surface and Subsurface Hydrologics, Water and Wastewater Systems, Sewers; Environmental: Water and Wastewater Systems, Solid Waste and Hazardous Materials Systems; Sanitary: Water Treatment and Sewage Disposal Plants, Water Systems, Sewage and Industrial Waste Treatment Plants, Pollution Reduction Systems, Sanitary Facilities

  5. Entellus, Inc.
    3033 North 44th Street, Suite 250
    Phoenix, AZ 85018

    Phone: 602-244-2566
    Fax: 602-244-8947
    website

    Contacts/Principals:
    Michael J. Bonar mbonar@entellus.com
    Timothy D. Crall tcrall@entellus.com
    William Linck linck@entellus.com
    Activities: Entellus is an Arizona-based civil engineering corporation with offices in Phoenix, AZ and Salt Lake City, Utah. We have a full staff of professional engineers, surveyors, CAD technicians, construction managers, and administrators. Entellus has been in business since 1985 and has had long and outstanding working relationships with many government and private clients. Entellus has successfully been involved in the analysis, planning, design, and construction administration of infrastructure projects throughout Arizona, New Mexico, and Utah.

  6. Environmental Planning Group, LLC
    4141 N 32nd Street, Suite 102
    Phoenix, AZ 85018

    Phone: 602-956-4370
    Fax: 602-956-7374
    website

    Contacts/Principals:
    Randall Palmer, CEO rpalmer@epgllc.co
    Activities: provides specialized environmental consulting services to the energy and utility information industry

  7. EPS Group, Inc.: Avondale
    125 S. Avondale Blvd., Suite 115
    Avondale, AZ 85323

    Phone: 623-547-4661
    Fax: 623-547-4662
    website

    Contacts/Principals:
    Woody Scoutten info@epsgroupinc.com
    Activities: Civil: Roadway, Water & Wastewater, Drainage & Flood Control, Survey, Construction Management, Municipal Engineering

  8. EPS Group, Inc.: Mesa
    2045 South Vineyard, #101
    Mesa, AZ 85210

    Phone: 480-503-2250
    Fax: 480-503-2258
    website

    Contacts/Principals:
    Elijah Williams info@epsgroupinc.com
    Activities: Civil: Roadway, Traffic, Water & Wastewater, Drainage & Flood Control, Survey, Construction Management

  9. EPS Group, Inc.: Tucson
    8710 N. Thornydale, #140
    Tucson, AZ 85742

    Phone: 520-408-1400
    Fax: 520-408-1403
    website

    Contacts/Principals:
    Jeff Stine jeff.stine@epsgroupinc.com
    Activities: Civil: Roadway, Traffic, Water & Wastewater, Drainage & Flood Control, Survey, Construction Management

  10. Erickson & Meeks Engineering, LLC
    13444 N. 32nd St., #6
    Phoenix, AZ 85032

    Phone: (602) 569-6593
    Fax: (602) 569-6493
    website

    Contacts/Principals:
    Jeff Erickson jerickson@emellc.com
    Tom Meeks tmeeks@emellc.com

  11. Erie & Associates
    3120 North 24th Street, #A
    Phoenix, AZ 85016

    Phone: 602-954-6399
    Fax: 602-954-6601

    Contacts/Principals:
    Len Erie erie@waterwiz.net

  12. Ethos Engineering, LLC
    449 W Linda Lane
    Chandler, AZ 85225

    Phone: 480-275-7332
    Fax: 480-275-7379

    Contacts/Principals:
    Sergio E. Oliden, President soliden@ethosengineers.com
    Activities: Providing Design for Transportation Structures