Member Directory




Collapse allTotal Records Found: 6
  1. G F Group Structural Engineers
    16597 N. 92nd St., #111
    Scottsdale, AZ 85260

    Phone: 480-941-2367
    Fax: 480-941-0646

    Contacts/Principals:
    Michael Gordon mgordon@gfgse.com

  2. Gannett Fleming, Inc
    3838 N. Central Avenue, Suite 1900
    Phoenix, AZ 85012

    Phone: 602-553-8817
    Fax: 602-553-8816
    website

    Contacts/Principals:
    John Derr jderr@gfnet.com
    Dean Durkee ddurkee@gfnet.com
    Mark Pilwallis mpilwallis@gfnet.com
    Ronald Schreier rschreier@gfnet.com
    Robert Stanley rstanley@gfnet.com

  3. Gervasio & Associates
    77 East Thomas Road, #120
    Phoenix, AZ 85012

    Phone: 602-285-1720
    Fax: 602-285-1530
    website

    Contacts/Principals:
    Joe Gervasio jag@gervasioeng.com

  4. GHD
    4747 N. 22nd St., #200
    Phoenix, AZ 85016

    Phone: 602-216-7200
    Fax: 602-216-7201
    website

    Contacts/Principals:
    Mike Worlton mike.worlton@ghd.com
    Activities: Civil: Water and Wastewater Systems, Sewers, Streets, Drainage and Flood Control, Surface and Subsurface Hydrologics, Water and Wastewater Operations and Maintenance, Property and Buildings, Environmental Consulting.

  5. Golder Associates, Inc.
    4730 North Oracle Road, #210
    Tucson, AZ 85705

    Phone: 520-888-8818
    Fax: 520-888-8817
    website

    Contacts/Principals:
    Michael Pegnam michael_pegnam@golder.com
    Activities: Civil: Highways, Streets, Transportation Systems, Drainage and Flood Control, Bridges, Dams; Environmental: Water and Wastewater Systems, Solid Waste and Hazardous Materials Systems; Geological: Surface and Subsurface Excavations and Foundations, Stability of Slopes, Groundwater Locations, Geological Material Age and Strength, Geological Mapping; Industrial; Mining

  6. Greeley and Hansen
    2800 North 44th Street, #650
    Phoenix, AZ 85008

    Phone: 602-275-5595
    Fax: 602-267-1178
    website

    Contacts/Principals:
    Joseph Gorgan, Managing Director, SW Operating Group jgorgan@greeley-hansen.com