Member Directory




  1. Haydon Building Corp.
    4640 E. Cotton Gin Loop
    Phoenix, AZ 85040

    Phone: 602.296.1496
    website

    Contacts/Principals:
    James Crean jcrean@haydonbc.com
    Tim Muller tmuller@haydonbc.com

  2. HDR Engineering, Inc.: E Camelback
    3200 East Camelback Road, #350
    Phoenix, AZ 85018

    Phone: 602-522-7700
    Fax: 602-522-7707
    website

    Contacts/Principals:
    David Skinner david.skinner@hdrinc.com

  3. HDR Engineering, Inc.: N 1st Ave
    101 North 1st Avenue, #1950
    Phoenix, AZ 85003

    Phone: 602-792-8800
    Fax: 602-385-1620
    website

    Contacts/Principals:
    Jason Mikkelsen jason.mikkelsen@hdrinc.com

  4. HDR Engineering, Inc.: Tucson
    5210 East Williams Circle, #530
    Tucson, AZ 85711

    Phone: 520-584-3600
    Fax: 520-584-3624
    website

    Contacts/Principals:
    Michael Barton michael.barton@hdrinc.com

  5. Hess-Rountree, Inc.
    9831 South 51st Street, #C110
    Phoenix, AZ 85044

    Phone: 480-496-0244
    Fax: 480-496-0094
    website

    Contacts/Principals:
    Doug Osborn doug@hessrountree.com
    Activities: Civil: Streets, Drainage and Flood Control, Water and Wastewater Systems, Sewers

  6. HILGARTWILSON, LLC
    2141 E. Highland Ave., #250
    Phoenix, AZ 85016

    Phone: 602-490-0535
    website

    Contacts/Principals:
    Ron Hilgart rhilgart@hilgartwilson.com
    Darrell Wilson dwilson@hilgartwilson.com
    Activities: HILGARTWILSON provides civil engineering, land planning, surveying, and construction management services. Our firm's extensive experience includes working together on many of the Valley's largest and most prestigious master planned communities, as well as retail, office, educational, healthcare, and mixed use developments. The firm has also successfully designed numerous public works projects throughout Arizona. The firm excels at working in a team environment, with an emphasis on collaboration, effective communication, and detailed coordination with other team consultants and the Client.

  7. Horrocks Engineers: Phoenix
    2600 N Central Ave, Suite 550
    Phoenix, AZ 85004

    Phone: 602-454-1800
    Fax: 602-454-1801
    website

    Contacts/Principals:
    Bobby Lall bobbyl@horrocks.com
    Matt Horrocks matth@horrocks.com

  8. Horrocks Engineers: Tucson
    1202 E Broadway Blvd, Suite 104
    Tucson, AZ 85719

    Phone: 520-333-8555
    website

    Contacts/Principals:
    Max Infante minfante@horrocks.com
    Jay Van Echo jayv@horrocks.com

  9. Hubbard Merrell Engineering Corporation
    1623 N. First St, Suite 201
    Flagstaff, AZ 86004

    Phone: 928-526-6174
    website

    Contacts/Principals:
    Robert A. Hubbard hm@hubbardmerrell.com
    David S. Merrell dave@hubbardmerrell.com
    Activities: Structural Engineering, Mechanical Engineering, Aerial Adventure Course/Zip Line Design. Hubbard Merrell Engineering offers a broad range of services & expertise to assist clients; including the initial stages of conceptual designs & studies, to detailed design & engineering, to the completion of construction documents, and construction administration.

  10. Huitt-Zollars
    426 North 44th Street, #300
    Phoenix, AZ 85008

    Phone: 602-952-9123
    Fax: 602-952-9124
    website

    Contacts/Principals:
    Dave Akers DAkers@huitt-zollars.com
    Kim Kemper krkemper@huitt-zollars.com

  11. Hunter Contracting
    701 N. Cooper Rd.
    Gilbert, AZ 85233

    Phone: 480-892-0521

    Contacts/Principals:
    Chuck English chucke@huntercontracting.com

  12. Hunter Engineering, Inc.
    10450 N. 74th Street, Suite 200
    Scottsdale, AZ 85258

    Phone: 480-991-3985
    Fax: 480-991-3986
    website

    Contacts/Principals:
    Jeff Hunter, President jhunter@hunterengineeringpc.com
    Activities: Civil Engineering and Land Survey Services

  13. HydroSystems, Inc.
    9831 South 51st Street, #C-115
    Phoenix, AZ 85044

    Phone: 480-517-9050
    Fax: 480-517-9049
    website

    Contacts/Principals:
    Gary Small gary@hydrosystems-inc.com