Member Directory




Collapse allTotal Records Found: 8
  1. J E Fuller/Hydrology & Geomorphology, Inc.: Flagstaff
    323 N San Francisco Street, Suite 100
    Flagstaff, AZ 86001

    Phone: 928-214-0887
    website

    Contacts/Principals:
    Cory Helton cory@jefuller.com
    Joe Loverich joe@jefuller.com

  2. J E Fuller/Hydrology & Geomorphology, Inc.: Phoenix
    1 West Deer Valley Road, Suite 101
    Phoenix, AZ 85027

    Phone: 623-889-0166
    website

    Contacts/Principals:
    John Ahern jon@jefuller.com

  3. J E Fuller/Hydrology & Geomorphology, Inc.: Prescott
    1042 Willow Creek Road, A101 #415
    Prescott, AZ 86301

    Phone: 928-640-0778
    website

    Contacts/Principals:
    Nate Vaughan nate@jefuller.com

  4. J E Fuller/Hydrology & Geomorphology, Inc.: Tempe
    8400 S. Kyrene Road, Suite 201
    Tempe, AZ 85284

    Phone: 480-752-2124
    Fax: 480-839-2193
    website

    Contacts/Principals:
    Scott Ogden scott@jefuller.com
    Ted Lehman ted@jefuller.com

  5. J E Fuller/Hydrology & Geomorphology, Inc.: Tucson
    40 East Helen Street
    Tucson, AZ 85705

    Phone: 520-623-3112
    Fax: 520-623-3130
    website

    Contacts/Principals:
    John Wallace john@jefuller.com
    Ian Sharp ian@jefuller.com

  6. J2 Engineering & Environmental
    4649 East Cotton Gin Loop, #B-2
    Phoenix, AZ 85040

    Phone: 602-438-2221
    Fax: 602-438-2225
    website

    Contacts/Principals:
    Jeff Engelmann jengelmann@j2design.us
    Jeff Holzmeister jholzmeister@j2design.us
    Activities: Established in 2002, J2 specializes in the fields of civil engineering, hydraulic and water resources engineering, traffic engineering as well as landscape architecture, irrigation design, public involvement and construction administration. J2 is a minority-owned business and certified disadvantaged business enterprise by the State of Arizona's Unified Certification Program (DBE #5004).

  7. Jacobs Engineering Group, Inc.
    101 North 1st Avenue, Suite 2600
    Phoenix, AZ 85003

    Phone: 602-253-1200
    Fax: 602-253-1202
    website

    Contacts/Principals:
    Steve O'Brien Steve.O'Brien@jacobs.com
    Andrew Haines andrew.haines@jacobs.com
    Activities: Civil Engineering: Highways, Streets, Transportation Planning, Surface and Subsurface Hydrologic, Water/Wastewater Systems, Bridges, Walls, Sewers; Lighting Systems; Environmental; Structural; Architectural; GIS; Program and Construction Management; Aviation; Transit

  8. Jordan Engineering Group, LLC
    4902 E. McDowell Rd., #100
    Phoenix, AZ 85008

    Phone: 602-244-8400
    Fax: 602-244-9100
    website

    Contacts/Principals:
    Robert Jordan, President rjordan@jordaneng.net
    Mike McGill, Vice President mmcgill@jordaneng.net
    Activities: Jordan Engineering Group provides structural designs for primarily wood-framed structures, including single-family homes, multi-family housing, apartments and dorms. Design includes foundation, framing and component design.