Member Directory




  1. KC Mechanical Engineering, LLC
    5447 E Fifth St., #112
    Tucson, AZ 85711

    Phone: 520-327-7611
    Fax: 520-327-0432
    website

    Contacts/Principals:
    Kenneth M. Cawthorne, Principal Engineer Kenc@kcmech.net
    Activities: KC Mechanical Engineering is a Tucson based professional engineering firm specializing in the design of HVAC, plumbing, and other mechanical systems for commercial, institutional, and industrial projects. KC's in-house team of professionals has certification in Arizona, Colorado, New Mexico, Nevada, and Texas.

  2. Keegan, Linscott & Kenon, PC
    33 N. Stone Ave, Suite 1100
    Tucson, AZ 85701

    Phone: 520-884-0176
    Fax: 520-884-8767
    website

    Contacts/Principals:
    Tony Kenon tkenon@klkcpa.com

  3. Kiewit Companies
    3888 East Broadway, #200
    Phoenix, AZ 85040

    Phone: 602-437-7878
    Fax: 602-437-7719
    website

    Contacts/Principals:
    Yvette LeDesma yvette.ledesma@kiewit.com

  4. Kimley-Horn and Associates, Inc.: Mesa
    1855 W Baseline Rd, Suite 200
    Mesa, AZ 85202

    Phone: 480-207-2666
    website

    Contacts/Principals:
    Laurie Marin laurie.marin@kimley-horn.com
    Activities: Civil: Highways, Streets, Transportation Systems, Drainage and Flood Control, Surface and Subsurface Hydrologics, Water and Wastewater Systems, Bridges, Dams, Sewers; Control Systems; Environmental: Water and Wastewater Systems, Landscape Architecture, Airports, Electrical, Telecommunications, Security

  5. Kimley-Horn and Associates, Inc.: Phoenix
    7740 North 16th Street, #300
    Phoenix, AZ 85020

    Phone: 602-944-5500
    Fax: 602-944-7423
    website

    Contacts/Principals:
    Pierre Pretorius pierre.pretorius@kimley-horn.com
    Ahmad Omais ahmad.omais@kimley-horn.com
    Mike Hermann mike.hermann@kimley-horn.com
    Activities: Civil: Highways, Streets, Transportation Systems, Drainage and Flood Control, Surface and Subsurface Hydrologics, Water and Wastewater Systems, Bridges, Dams, Sewers; Control Systems; Environmental: Water and Wastewater Systems, Landscape Architecture, Airports, Electrical, Telecommunications, Security

  6. Kimley-Horn and Associates, Inc.: Tucson
    333 East Wetmore Road, #280
    Tucson, AZ 85705

    Phone: 520-615-9191
    Fax: 520-615-9292
    website

    Contacts/Principals:
    Brent Crowther brent.crowther@kimley-horn.com
    Activities: Civil: Highways, Streets, Transportation Systems, Drainage and Flood Control, Surface and Subsurface Hydrologics, Water and Wastewater Systems, Bridges, Dams, Sewers; Control Systems; Environmental: Water and Wastewater Systems, Landscape Architecture, Airports, Electrical, Telecommunications, Security

  7. Kittelson & Associates, Inc.: Phoenix
    3200 N. Central Ave., #250
    Phoenix, AZ 85012

    Phone: 602-648-5476
    website

    Contacts/Principals:
    Jim Schoen jschoen@kittelson.com
    Jason Simmers jsimmers@kittelson.com
    Activities: Kittelson & Assoc. specializes in transportation engineering and planning. We provide expertise in preliminary and final roadway engineering, traffic engineering, safety, and planning for both public and private clients.

  8. Kittelson & Associates, Inc.: Tucson
    2 E.Congress St, #705
    Tucson, AZ 85701

    Phone: 520-544-4067
    Fax: 520-544-9616
    website

    Contacts/Principals:
    Jim Schoen jschoen@kittelson.com
    Jason Simmers jsimmers@kittelson.com
    Activities: Kittelson & Assoc. specializes in transportation engineering and planning. We provide expertise in preliminary and final roadway engineering, traffic engineering, safety, and planning for both public and private clients.

  9. Kland Civil Engineers
    7227 N. 16th St., #300
    Phoenix, AZ 85020

    Phone: 480-344-0480
    Fax: 480-344-0423
    website

    Contacts/Principals:
    Leslie Kland lkland@klandeng.com

  10. Kraemer Consulting Engineers, PLLC
    2050 W. Whispering Wind Dr., #158
    Phoenix, AZ 85085

    Phone: 602-2851669
    Fax: 602-285-9450
    website

    Contacts/Principals:
    Michael J. Kraemer mike@kraemereng.com
    Jason Bush jason@karemereng.com
    James Jones, Jr. jj@kraemereng.com
    Richard Redmond rick@kraemereng.com
    Troy Wurth troy@kraemereng.com
    Activities: Mechanical and electrical consulting engineers, 3-D Laser scanning, BIM modeling

  11. Kreuzer Consulting Group
    2150 S. Country Club Dr., Suite 34
    Mesa, AZ 85210

    Phone: 480-999-5954
    Fax: 480-999-6075
    website

    Contacts/Principals:
    Rick Kreuzer, President rick@kreuzerconsulting.com
    Chris Scott, P.E. chris@kreuzerconsulting.com
    Activities: Full service civil engineering firm servicing the public sector