Member Directory




Collapse allTotal Records Found: 6
  1. LEAP Director

    Contacts/Principals:
    Stan Turney stanturney@gmail.com

  2. Lee Engineering, LLC
    3610 North 44th Street, #100
    Phoenix, AZ 85018

    Phone: 602-955-7206
    Fax: 602-955-7349
    website

    Contacts/Principals:
    Jim Lee jlee@lee-eng.com
    Dave Bruggeman dbrugg@earthlink.net
    Activities: Civil: Transportation Systems; Control Systems

  3. Lincus, Inc.
    One Agave Center, 8950 S. 52nd Street, Suite 415
    Tempe, AZ 85284

    Phone: 480-598-8431
    Fax: 480-598-8485
    website

    Contacts/Principals:
    Jorj Nofal, President jnofal@lincusenergy.com
    Hob Issa, Vice President hissa@lincusenergy.com
    Activities: HVAC system evaluations & improvements; energy related project management services; carbon reduction strategies; new construction, retro fit projects, & utility incentives. Programs & services include: DSM Programs, Energy Engineering, Carbon Management, Design Review, Building Commissioning & RE-Commissioning, Business Solutions, Strategic Planning, & Software Solutions.

  4. Logan Simpson Design, Inc.: Tempe
    51 West Third Street, #450
    Tempe, AZ 85281

    Phone: 480-967-1343
    Fax: 480-966-9232

    Contacts/Principals:
    Wayne Colebank wcolebank@lsdaz.com
    Diane Simpson-Colebank lsd@lsdllc.com

  5. Logan Simpson Design, Inc.: Tucson
    33 North Stone Avenue, #1460
    Tucson, AZ 85701

    Phone: 520-884-5500
    Fax: 520-620-0441

  6. LSW Engineers Arizona, Inc.
    2333 West Northern Avenue, #9
    Phoenix, AZ 85021

    Phone: 602-249-1320
    Fax: 602-336-3276
    website

    Contacts/Principals:
    Lance Jones ljones@lswphx.com