Member Directory




  1. Parsons
    222 S. Mill Ave., #220
    Tempe, AZ 85281

    Phone: 602-852-9195
    Fax: 602-952-930
    website

    Contacts/Principals:
    Scott Sayles scott.sayles@parsons.com

  2. Peak Engineering, Inc.
    110 N. Agassiz St.
    Flagstaff, AZ 86001

    Phone: 928-774-4046
    Fax: 928-774-4206
    website

    Contacts/Principals:
    Julie Leid julie@peakegr.com
    Tom Smith tom@peakegr.com
    Activities: Civil: Highways, Streets, Mulit-Modal Corridors, Accessibility, Hydrology and Hydraulics, Sewer Collection and Water Distribution Systems, Site Design.

  3. Pearson Engineering Associates, LLC
    8825 N. 23rd Ave.
    Phoenix, AZ 85021

    Phone: 602-264-0807
    Fax: 602-274-7542
    website

    Contacts/Principals:
    Dennis M. Doyle, P.E., Executive Vice President ddoyle@peaeng.com
    Activities: Mechanical, Plumbing, Process Piping, & Electrical Engineering to create drawings & specifications for commercial & industrial buildings.

  4. Pinyon Environmental, Inc.
    4815 E. Carefree Hwy., #108-274
    Cave Creek, AZ 85331

    Phone: 602-274-0533
    Fax: 303-980-0089
    website

    Contacts/Principals:
    Lauren Evans evans@pinyon-env.com
    Activities: Environmental Services, including Phase I and Phase II ESAs, stormwater design, NEPA, and environmental permitting.

  5. PK Associates, LLC
    7434 E McDonald Drive
    Scottsdale, AZ 85250

    Phone: 480-922-8854
    Fax: 480-922-3739
    website

    Contacts/Principals:
    Clifford Paul, Principal Engineer cliffp@pkastructural.com
    Jack Koehler, Principal Engineer jackk@pkastructural.com
    Tammy Richardson, Controller trichardson@pkastructural.com
    Activities: Structural Engineering

  6. POINT Engineers
    7600 N. 16th St., #202
    Phoenix, AZ 85020

    Phone: 602-814-0713
    Fax: 480-247-5694
    website

    Contacts/Principals:
    Craig Borger cborger@pointengineers.com
    Suzanne Deitering sdeitering@pointengineers.com
    Paul Waung pwaung@pointengineers.com
    Activities: POINT is a locally owned certified DBE and SBE firm providing a wide range of transportation related services for our clients. Our services include: Preliminary Engineering Studies, Roadway Design, Drainage Design, Structures Design, Erosion Control Design, Project Management, Utility Coordination and Construction Phasing. Our team services both DOTs and local agencies.

  7. Premier Engineering Corporation
    6437 West Chandler Boulevard, #1
    Chandler, AZ 85226

    Phone: 480-829-6000
    Fax: 480-829-6016
    website

    Contacts/Principals:
    C. G. Gnanasambanthan cg@pre-engr.com
    Activities: Aviation, Construction Management, Geotechnical, Land Development, Land Survey, Materials Testing, Structural, Transportation and Water Resources

  8. Primatech, LLC
    1295 West Washington, #115
    Tempe, AZ 85281

    Phone: 602-685-9009
    Fax: 602-685-9015
    website

    Contacts/Principals:
    Shi-En Shiau shien.shiau@primatechengineers.com

  9. Professional Underwriters of AZ
    PO Box 5419
    Scottsdale, AZ 85261

    Phone: 480-483-0440
    Fax: 480-948-7752

    Contacts/Principals:
    Jeff Gerrick jeff@prounderwriters.com

  10. Project Engineering Consultants
    2310 West Mission Lane, #4
    Phoenix, AZ 85021

    Phone: 602-906-1901
    Fax: 602-906-3080
    website

    Contacts/Principals:
    Steven Mortensen smortensen@pec.us.com
    Activities: Highways, Streets, Transportation Systems, Traffic Engineering, Drainage and Flood Control, Surface and Subsurface Hydrologics, Water Distribution Systems, Pumps, Booster Stations, Wastewater Collection Systems, Lift Stations, Pipeline Assessments, Pipeline Rehabilitation, Trenchless Technologies, Global Information Systems (GIS), Dams, Pollution Reduction Systems, Bridges, Walls, Columns, Slabs, Beams, Trusses, Landscape Architecture, Environmental Services, Field Surveying and Construction Management.

  11. Psomas
    333 East Wetmore Road, #450: Tucson
    Tucson, AZ 85705

    Phone: 520-292-2300
    Fax: 520-292-1290
    website

    Contacts/Principals:
    Alejandro Angel, Regional Manager aangel@psomas.com

  12. Pulice Construction, Inc
    2033 West Mountain View Road
    Phoenix, AZ 85021

    Phone: 602-944-2241
    Fax: 602-944-3395

    Contacts/Principals:
    Chris Rogers, President crogers@pulice.com
    Victor Jimenez, COO vmjimeneza@pulice.com