Member Directory




  1. SCS Engineers: Phoenix
    4222 E. Thomas Road, #310
    Phoenix, AZ 85018

    Phone: 602-840-2596
    Fax: 602-224-0572
    website

    Contacts/Principals:
    Randy Bauer rbauer@scsengineers.com

  2. SCS Engineers: Tucson
    2410 West Ruthrauff Road, #110
    Tucson, AZ 85705

    Phone: 520-696-1617
    Fax: 520-696-1618
    website

    Contacts/Principals:
    Pat Hartshorne phartshorne@scsengineers.com

  3. Shephard-Wesnitzer, Inc: Cottonwood
    1756 East Villa Drive, #C-17
    Cottonwood, AZ 86326

    Phone: 928-639-2712
    Fax: 928-639-2713
    website
    Activities: Civil: Highways, Streets, Drainage and Flood Control, Water and Wastewater Systems, Bridges, Dams, Sewers; Environmental: Water and Wastewater Systems; Sanitary: Water Treatment and Sewage Disposal Plants, Water Systems, Sewage and Industrial Waste Treatment Plants, Pollution Reduction Systems, Sanitary Facilities; Structural: Foundations, Bridges, Walls, Columns, Slabs, Beams, Trusses

  4. Shephard-Wesnitzer, Inc: Flagstaff
    110 West Dale Avenue
    Flagstaff, AZ 86001

    Phone: 928-773-0354
    Fax: 928-774-8934
    website
    Activities: Civil: Highways, Streets, Drainage and Flood Control, Water and Wastewater Systems, Bridges, Dams, Sewers; Environmental: Water and Wastewater Systems; Sanitary: Water Treatment and Sewage Disposal Plants, Water Systems, Sewage and Industrial Waste Treatment Plants, Pollution Reduction Systems, Sanitary Facilities; Structural: Foundations, Bridges, Walls, Columns, Slabs, Beams, Trusses

  5. Shephard-Wesnitzer, Inc: Prescott
    221 North Marina Street, #102
    Prescott, AZ 85301

    Phone: 928-693-2712
    Fax: 928-541-0443
    website
    Activities: Civil: Highways, Streets, Drainage and Flood Control, Water and Wastewater Systems, Bridges, Dams, Sewers; Environmental: Water and Wastewater Systems; Sanitary: Water Treatment and Sewage Disposal Plants, Water Systems, Sewage and Industrial Waste Treatment Plants, Pollution Reduction Systems, Sanitary Facilities; Structural: Foundations, Bridges, Walls, Columns, Slabs, Beams, Trusses

  6. Shephard-Wesnitzer, Inc: Sedona
    75 Kallof Place
    Sedona, AZ 86336

    Phone: 928-282-1061
    Fax: 928-282-2058
    website

    Contacts/Principals:
    Art Beckwith abeckwith@swiaz.com
    John Westnitzer jwesnitzer@swiaz.com
    Activities: Civil: Highways, Streets, Drainage and Flood Control, Water and Wastewater Systems, Bridges, Dams, Sewers; Environmental: Water and Wastewater Systems; Sanitary: Water Treatment and Sewage Disposal Plants, Water Systems, Sewage and Industrial Waste Treatment Plants, Pollution Reduction Systems, Sanitary Facilities; Structural: Foundations, Bridges, Walls, Columns, Slabs, Beams, Trusses

  7. Site Consultants, Inc.
    113 S. Rockford Dr.
    Tempe, AZ 85281

    Phone: 480.894.2820
    Fax: 480.894.2847
    website

    Contacts/Principals:
    Gary Stocker gary@siteconsultants.net
    Michael Caylor mcaylor@siteconsultants.net
    Activities: Civil engineering, consulting, and land surveying from initial site evaluation and acquisition through entitlements, site planning and design, to the completion of construction.

  8. Small Giants
    4531 N. 16th St., #126
    Phoenix, AZ 85016

    Phone: 602.314.5549
    Fax: 602.926.2316
    email|website

    Contacts/Principals:
    Kimberly Mickelson, Marketing Associate kimberly@smallgiantsonline.com

  9. Smith & Annala Engineering Co. dba SAECO
    5861 S Kyrene Rd, Ste 5
    Tempe, AZ 85283

    Phone: 480-659-4101
    Fax: 480-659-5484
    website

    Contacts/Principals:
    Michael E. Smith, Principal admin@saecosafe.com
    Activities: Geotechnical Engineering, Construction QA/QC, Environmental Services

  10. Snell & Wilmer LLP
    One Arizona Center
    Phoenix, AZ 85004

    Phone: 602-382-6000
    Fax: 602-382-6070
    website

    Contacts/Principals:
    Jim Sienicki jsienicki@swlaw.com

  11. Southwest Traffic Engineering
    3838 North Central Avenue, #1810
    Phoenix, AZ 85012

    Phone: 602-266-7983
    Fax: 602-266-1115
    website

    Contacts/Principals:
    Andrew Smigielski smig@swte.us
    Activities: Traffic Engineering Planning and Design

  12. Speedie & Associates, Inc.: Flagstaff
    4025 E. Huntington Dr., #140
    Flagstaff, AZ 86004

    Phone: 928-526-6681
    Fax: 928-526-6695
    website

    Contacts/Principals:
    Clay Spencer cspencer@speedie.net
    Activities: Civil: Highways, Streets, Drainage and Flood Control, Water and Wastewater Systems, Bridges, Sewers; Environmental; Geological: Surface and Subsurface Excavations and Foundations, Stability of Slopes, Groundwater Locations, Geological Material Age and Strength, Geological Mapping

  13. Speedie & Associates, Inc.: Phoenix
    3331 East Wood Street
    Phoenix, AZ 85040

    Phone: 602-997-6391
    Fax: 602-943-5508
    website

    Contacts/Principals:
    Don Cornelison dcornelison@speedie.net
    Brett Creaser bcreaser@speedie.net
    Gregg Creaser gcreaser@speedie.net
    Activities: Civil: Highways, Streets, Drainage and Flood Control, Water and Wastewater Systems, Bridges, Sewers; Environmental; Geological: Surface and Subsurface Excavations and Foundations, Stability of Slopes, Groundwater Locations, Geological Material Age and Strength, Geological Mapping

  14. Speedie & Associates, Inc.: Tucson
    3125 E. 47th St.
    Tucson, AZ 85713

    Phone: 520-514-9411
    Fax: 520-514-9474
    website

    Contacts/Principals:
    Justin Manchester jmanchester@speedie.net
    Activities: Civil: Highways, Streets, Drainage and Flood Control, Water and Wastewater Systems, Bridges, Sewers; Environmental; Geological: Surface and Subsurface Excavations and Foundations, Stability of Slopes, Groundwater Locations, Geological Material Age and Strength, Geological Mapping

  15. Stanley Consultants, Inc.
    1661 East Camelback Road, #400
    Phoenix, AZ 85016

    Phone: 602-333-2200
    Fax: 602-333-2333
    website

    Contacts/Principals:
    Steve Jimenez jimenezsteve@stanleygroup.com
    David Fabiano fabianodavid@stanleygroup.com
    Mike Hunzinger, Senior Vice President hunzingermike@stanleygroup.com
    Mike Chase, Vice President chasemike@stanleygroup.com

  16. Stantec Consulting International, LLC: Tempe
    1438 W. Broadway Rd., Suite 101
    Tempe, AZ 85282

    Phone: 480-831-0310
    website

    Contacts/Principals:
    Jon Treen jon.treen@stantec.com
    Walt Cooper walt.cooper@stantec.com
    Paul Stockburger paul.stockburger@stantec.com
    Activities: Mining Engineering

  17. Stantec Consulting Services, Inc.: Phoenix
    8211 South 48th Street
    Phoenix, AZ 85044

    Phone: 602-438-2200
    Fax: 602-431-9562
    website

    Contacts/Principals:
    Bill Ferris bill.ferris@stantec.com
    Mark Koester mark.koester@stantec.com
    Scot Schlund scot.schlund@stantec.com
    Activities: Agriculture; Architectural Engineering; Civil: Highways, Streets, Transportation Systems, Drainage and Flood Control, Surface and Subsurface Hydrologics, Water and Wastewater Systems, Bridges, Dams, Sewers; Control Systems; Electrical: Power Systems, Electronic and Transmission Equipment, Electric Service and Supply Systems, Lighting Systems, Communication Service and Supply Systems, Fire Alarm and Detection Systems, Control Systems, Electrical Installations; Environmental: Water and Wastewater Systems, Solid Waste and Hazardous Materials Systems, Air Quality Systems; Mechanical: Heating, Ventilation, Air Conditioning, Energy, Plumbing; Mining; Sanitary: Water Treatment and Sewage Disposal Plants, Water Systems, Sewage and Industrial Waste Treatment Plants, Pollution Reduction Systems, Sanitary Facilities

  18. Stantec Consulting Services, Inc.: Tempe (Elna Rae St)
    1553 W Elna Rae Street, Suite 101
    Tempe, AZ 85281-5222

    Phone: 480-829-0457
    Fax: 480-829-8985
    website

    Contacts/Principals:
    Theresa Jones theresa.jones@stantec.com
    Mannie Carpenter mannie.carpenter@stantec.com
    Activities: Preparation of Title V and Non-Title V air quality permit applications for non-metallic mining operations, aerospace manufacturing facilities, seed oil processing facilities, pharmaceutical research facilities, bio-fuels manufacturing facilities, pesticide formulation facilities, and incinerators. Air quality emissions tests for engineering and regulatory compliance, including testing of many non-traditional emission sources Preparation of Tier II, Form A, and Form R reports for industrial clients since the inception of the Emergency Planning and Community Right to Know Act (EPCRA).Phase 1 and 2 assessments, site characterization, remediation, risk assessment, low threat closure, Comprehensive Environmental Response, Compensation, and Liability Act (CERCLA), Resource Conservation and Recovery Act (RCRA), landfills, petroleum sites, permitting, reporting, geographic information systems (GIS), groundwater statistical analysis.

  19. Stantec Consulting Services, Inc.: Tempe (Fountainhead Pkwy)
    1620 W Fountainhead Pkwy, Suite 202
    Tempe, AZ 85282-1874

    Phone: 480-755-8201
    Fax: 480-755-8203
    website

    Contacts/Principals:
    Kevin Kammerzell kevin.kammerzell@stantec.com
    Activities: Mine site infrastructure; geotechnical engineering, hydrologic/hydraulic engineering, hydrogeologic sciences, water treatment, and environmental permitting services as it relates to mine planning, operation, and closure

  20. Stantec Consulting Services, Inc.: Tucson
    5151 E. Broadway Blvd., #400
    Tucson, AZ 85711

    Phone: 520-750-7474
    Fax: 520-750-7470
    website

    Contacts/Principals:
    John Wise john.wise@stantec.com
    Activities: Agriculture; Architectural Engineering; Civil: Highways, Streets, Transportation Systems, Drainage and Flood Control, Surface and Subsurface Hydrologics, Water and Wastewater Systems, Bridges, Dams, Sewers; Control Systems; Electrical: Power Systems, Electronic and Transmission Equipment, Electric Service and Supply Systems, Lighting Systems, Communication Service and Supply Systems, Fire Alarm and Detection Systems, Control Systems, Electrical Installations; Environmental: Water and Wastewater Systems, Solid Waste and Hazardous Materials Systems, Air Quality Systems; Mechanical: Heating, Ventilation, Air Conditioning, Energy, Plumbing; Mining; Sanitary: Water Treatment and Sewage Disposal Plants, Water Systems, Sewage and Industrial Waste Treatment Plants, Pollution Reduction Systems, Sanitary Facilities

  21. Starling Madison Lofquist, Inc.
    5224 South 39th Street
    Phoenix, AZ 85040

    Phone: 602-438-2500
    Fax: 602-438-2505
    website

    Contacts/Principals:
    Jason Madison jmadison@smleng.com
    Ron Starling rstarling@smleng.com
    Peter Lofquist plofquist@smleng.com

  22. Strand Associates, Inc.
    5029 E. Sunrise Drive, Suite 100
    Phoenix, AZ 85044

    Phone: 602-437-3733
    website

    Contacts/Principals:
    Baird Fullerton baird.fullerton@strand.com
    Activities: Civil Engineering and Land Surveying

  23. Structural Grace, Inc.: Phoenix
    808 North First Street
    Phoenix, AZ 85004

    Phone: 602-437-2551
    Fax: 602-437-7244
    website
    Activities: Structural: Bridges, Foundations, Walls, Columns, Slabs, Beams, Trusses; Construction Administration: Construction Management, Construction Inspections; Construction Staking

  24. Structural Grace, Inc.: Tucson
    1430 East Fort Lowell Road, #200
    Tucson, AZ 85719

    Phone: 520-320-0156
    Fax: 520-320-0157
    website

    Contacts/Principals:
    Jim Glock, P.E., Bridge Design Manager jglock@structuralgrace.com
    Mindy Turley-Shimanek, Controller mshimanek@structuralgrace.com
    Claudia Perchinelli, P.E., Principal cperchinelli@structuralgrace.com
    Activities: Structural: Bridges, Foundations, Walls, Columns, Slabs, Beams, Trusses; Construction Administration: Construction Management, Construction Inspections; Construction Staking

  25. Stuckey Insurance
    2850 E Camelback Road, Suite 325
    Phoenix, AZ 85016

    Phone: 602-264-5533
    Fax: 602-279-9336
    website

    Contacts/Principals:
    Mary Lodwick mary@stuckeyinsurance.com
    Scott Schmidt scott.schmidt@stuckeyinsurance.com

  26. Sundt Construction: Tempe
    2620 South 55th Street
    Tempe, AZ 85282

    Phone: 480-293-3000
    Fax: 480-293-3072
    website

    Contacts/Principals:
    Eric Weston eaweston@sundt.com
    Dan Leinweber Ddleineweb@sundt.com

  27. Sundt Construction: Tucson
    2015 W River Rd, Suite 101
    Tucson, AZ 85704

    Phone: 520-750-4600
    Fax: 520-750-6613
    website

    Contacts/Principals:
    Bill Zeiss wjzeiss@sundt.com

  28. Sunrise Engineering: Mesa
    2152 South Vineyard, #123
    Mesa, AZ 85210

    Phone: 480-768-8600
    Fax: 480-768-8609
    website

    Contacts/Principals:
    Geoffrey Child gchild@sunrise-eng.com
    Greg Potter gpotter@sunrise-eng.com
    Activities: Civil: Highways, Streets, Transportation Systems, Drainage and Flood Control, Surface and Subsurface Hydrology, Water and Wastewater Systems, Sewers; Environmental: Water and Wastewater Systems; Sanitary: Water Treatment and Sewage Disposal Plants, Water Systems, Sanitary Facility

  29. Sunrise Engineering: Payson
    414 S. Beeline Hwy., #1
    Payson, AZ 85541

    Phone: 928-474-4404
    Fax: 480-768-8609
    website

    Contacts/Principals:
    Geoffrey Child gchild@sunrise-eng.com
    Dave Dirren ddirren@sunrise-eng.com
    Greg Potter gpotter@sunrise-eng.com
    Activities: Civil: Highways, Streets, Transportation Systems, Drainage and Flood Control, Surface and Subsurface Hydrology, Water and Wastewater Systems, Sewers; Environmental: Water and Wastewater Systems; Sanitary: Water Treatment and Sewage Disposal Plants, Water Systems, Sanitary Facilities