Member Directory




Collapse allTotal Records Found: 6
  1. T.Y. Lin International
    60 East Rio Salado Parkway, #501
    Tempe, AZ 85281

    Phone: 480-968-8814
    Fax: 480-921-0002
    website

    Contacts/Principals:
    Dan Heller dheller@tylin.com
    James Barr james.barr@tylin.com
    Activities: Civil: Highways, Streets, Transportation Systems, Drainage and Flood Control, Bridges; Structural: Foundations, Bridges, Walls, Columns, Slabs, Beams, Trusses; Transit and Rail; Aviation

  2. Terracon Consultants, Inc.: Tempe
    4685 S. Ash Ave., # H4
    Tempe, AZ 85282

    Phone: 480-897-8200
    Fax: 480-897-1133
    website

    Contacts/Principals:
    Tim W. Anderson tim.anderson@terracon.com
    Brent Borchers brent.borchers@terracon.com
    Don Clark don.clark@terracon.com
    Scott Neely scott.neely@terracon.com
    Joe Phillips joe.phillips@terracon.com
    Chuck Reynolds chuck.reynolds@terracon.com
    Activities: Terracon provides a wide range of services for public and private clients. Geotechnical services includes: Geotechnical studies and design, geologic mapping, geo-design of earth structures, and pavement management. Environmental services include: Site assessments and investigations, regulatory compliance, industrial hygiene, asbestos/lead/mold/indoor air quality. Construction services include: CM testing (QA and QC) and special inspection services.

  3. Terracon Consultants, Inc.: Tucson
    355 South Euclid, #107
    Tucson, AZ 85719

    Phone: 520-770-1789
    Fax: 520-792-2539
    website

    Contacts/Principals:
    Brent Borchers brent.borchers@terracon.com
    Bianca Rivera bianca.rivera@terracon.com
    Activities: Terracon provides a wide range of services for public and private clients. Geotechnical services includes: Geotechnical studies and design, geologic mapping, geo-design of earth structures, and pavement management. Environmental services include: Site assessments and investigations, regulatory compliance, industrial hygiene, asbestos/lead/mold/indoor air quality. Construction services include: CM testing (QA and QC) and special inspection services.

  4. Terrane Engineering Corporation
    507 East Boston Circle
    Chandler, AZ 85225

    Phone: 480-894-1207
    Fax: 480-894-2667
    website

    Contacts/Principals:
    Frank Costello paco@terrane-eng.com

  5. the CK Group
    16448 North 40th Street
    Phoenix, AZ 85032

    Phone: 602-482-5884
    Fax: 602-248-2885
    website

    Contacts/Principals:
    Ogbonna Abarikwu ckgroup@theckgroup.com
    Activities: Airports; Civil Engineering: General & Transportation; Construction Management; Geotechnical; Hydrology; Land Development; Materials Testing & Laboratory; Planning; Survey/GIS/Mapping

  6. Tierra Right of Way Services, Ltd
    1575 E River Road, Suite 201
    Tucson, AZ 85718

    Phone: 520-319-2106
    website

    Contacts/Principals:
    Randye K. Ferrick rkferrick@tierra-row.com
    Tom Euler teuler@tierra-row.com
    Activities: Tierra is an Arizona-based, woman- and minority-owned land services firm offering real estate consulting, right of way services, environmental planning and cultural resources services.