Member Directory




  1. Weil & Drage, APC
    1717 E. Bell Rd.
    Phoenix, AZ 85022

    Phone: 602-971-0159
    website

    Contacts/Principals:
    John Wendland jwendland@weildrage.com
    Jacqueline Pons.Bunney jpbunney@weildrage.com
    Activities: W&D is a law firm specializing in the representation of design professionals

  2. WEST Consultants
    8950 South 52nd Street, #210
    Tempe, AZ 85284

    Phone: 480-345-2155
    website

    Contacts/Principals:
    Dr. Brian Wahlin bwahlin@westconsultants.com
    Martin Teal, Principal mteal@westconsultants.com
    Activities: WEST Consultants offers services to clients on a local, national and international level in water resources, hydrologic modeling, flood control and floodplain management, hydraulics, sediment transport, erosion control, stream restoration, wetland hydrology, bridge scour analysis, groundwater, water quality and contaminant transport modeling, training, coastal and estuarine modeling, hydrologic data collection and hydrographic survey services.

  3. Western Emulsions, Inc.
    3450 East 36th Street
    Tucson, AZ 85713

    Phone: 520-622-7203
    Fax: 520-798-3914
    website

    Contacts/Principals:
    Juan Miranda juan@westernemulsions.com
    Dave Schneuker dave@westernemulsions.com

  4. WH Pacific, Inc.
    7310 N. 16th St., #315
    Phoenix, AZ 85020

    Phone: 602-343-7800
    Fax: 602-343-7801
    website

    Contacts/Principals:
    Geoff Stone, Project Manager jstone@whpacific.com

  5. Wilson & Company, Inc., Engineers & Architects
    410 North 44th Street, #460
    Phoenix, AZ 85008

    Phone: 602-283-2701
    Fax: 602-273-1230
    website

    Contacts/Principals:
    Dan Marum, Associate Vice President dan.marum@wilsonco.com
    Activities: Multimodal Transportation Planning; GIS; Travel Demand Modeling; Simulation Modeling; Safety Planning/Engineering; Traffic Engineering; Roadway/Civil/Site Design; Drainage and Flood Control; Survey

  6. Wilson Engineers, LLC
    9633 South 48th Street, #290
    Phoenix, AZ 85044

    Phone: 480-893-8860
    Fax: 480-893-3868
    website

    Contacts/Principals:
    Uday Gandhe uday.gandhe@wilson-engineers.com
    Mike Johnson mike.johnson@wilson-engineers.com
    Phil Noonan phil.noonan@wilson-engineers.com
    Steve Todd steve.todd@wilson-engineers.com
    Activities: Civil: Water and Wastewater Systems, Sewers; Electrical: Power Systems, Electronic and Transmission Equipment, Electric Service and Supply Systems, Lighting Systems, Communication Service and Supply Systems, Fire Alarm and Detection Systems, Control Systems, Electrical Installations; Environmental: Water and Wastewater Systems; Fire Protection; Sanitary: Water Treatment and Sewage Disposal Plants, Water Systems, Sewage and Industrial Waste Treatment Plants, Pollution Reduction Systems, Sanitary Facilities

  7. Wood, Patel & Associates, Inc.: Mesa
    2220 S. Country Club Rd., Suite 101
    Mesa, AZ 85210

    Phone: 480-834-3300
    website

    Contacts/Principals:
    Michael Young myoung@woodpatel.com
    Activities: GENERAL CIVIL; due diligence, solar sites, urban redevelopment, residential subdivisions, commercial sitework, land surveying, construction management/administration; TRANSPORTATION; highways, streets/roads, traffic analyses, railroad engineering, airport infrastructure; DRAINAGE/FLOOD CONTROL; floodplain investigations, drainage master studies, hydrologic/hydraulic assignments, FEMA studies; WATER/WASTEWATER; water and wastewater studies and models, water and wastewater treatment plants, booster and lift stations, large diameter pipe alignments.

  8. Wood, Patel & Associates, Inc.: Phoenix
    2051 West Northern Avenue, #100
    Phoenix, AZ 85021

    Phone: 602-335-8500
    Fax: 602-335-8580
    website

    Contacts/Principals:
    Darrel Wood dwood@woodpatel.com
    Jeff Minch jminch@woodpatel.com
    Ash Patel apatel@woodpatel.com
    Mike Young myoung@woodpatel.com
    Activities: GENERAL CIVIL; due diligence, solar sites, urban redevelopment, residential subdivisions, commercial sitework, land surveying, construction management/administration; TRANSPORTATION; highways, streets/roads, traffic analyses, railroad engineering, airport infrastructure; DRAINAGE/FLOOD CONTROL; floodplain investigations, drainage master studies, hydrologic/hydraulic assignments, FEMA studies; WATER/WASTEWATER; water and wastewater studies and models, water and wastewater treatment plants, booster and lift stations, large diameter pipe alignments.

  9. Wright Engineering Corporation
    165 East Chilton Drive
    Chandler, AZ 85225

    Phone: 480-497-5859
    Fax: 480-497-5807
    website

    Contacts/Principals:
    Wade T. Williams wadew@wrightengr.com
    R. Scott Wright scottw@wrightengr.com
    Aaron D. Kutchinsky aaronk@wrightengr.com

  10. WSP USA Inc: Tempe
    350 W. Washington, #300
    Tempe, AZ 85281

    Phone: 480-966-8295
    Fax: 480-966-9234
    website

    Contacts/Principals:
    Mark Yalung yalung@pbworld.com
    Joy Melita melita@pbworld.com

  11. WSP USA Inc: Tucson
    177 N. Church Avenue, # 610
    Tucson, AZ 85701

    Phone: 520-882-6424
    Fax: 520-882-8830
    website

    Contacts/Principals:
    Jay Koesters koesters@pbworld.com