Complete List of Sustaining Members


  1. ACEC Life/Health Insurance Trust
    2591 Dallas Parkway, #300
    Frisco, TX 75034

    Phone: 405-703-1821
    website

    Contacts/Principals:
    Pat Feyen pat@aceclifehealthtrust.com
    Lana Oxsen lana@aceclifehealthtrust.com

  2. ACEC Retirement Trust
    255 E. Brown St., #400
    Birmingham, MI 48009

    Phone: 248-433-8562
    Fax: 248-433-8575

    Contacts/Principals:
    Nancy Barrette nancy.barrette@wfadvisors.com

  3. Ames Construction
    8333 E. Hartford Drive
    Scottsdale, AZ 85255

    Phone: 602-431-2111
    Fax: 602-431-5973
    website

    Contacts/Principals:
    Jerry Miller, Vice President JerryMiller@amesco.com
    Melissa Abraham MelissaAbraham@amesco.com

  4. CADsoft Consulting, Inc.: Tempe
    4515 S. McClintock Dr., #220
    Tempe, AZ 85282

    Phone: 480-820-0408
    Fax: 480-820-0422
    website

    Contacts/Principals:
    Lisa Duncan lisa.duncan@cadsoft-consult.com

  5. CADsoft Consulting, Inc.: Tucson
    4548 N. First Ave., #120
    Tucson, AZ 85718

    Phone: 520-546-2233
    Fax: 520-546-9358
    website

    Contacts/Principals:
    Lisa Duncan lisa.duncan@cadsoft-consult.com

  6. Clark Hill PLC
    14850 N. Scottsdale Rd., #500
    Scottsdale, AZ 85254

    Phone: 480-684-1100
    Fax: 480-684-1176
    website

    Contacts/Principals:
    Doug Folk dfolk@clarkhill.com

  7. DBA Construction, Inc.
    PO Box 63035
    Phoenix, AZ 85082

    Phone: 602-442-6767
    website

    Contacts/Principals:
    Jeanne Sapon jsapon@dbaconstruction.net
    Tom Drysdale tomdrysdale@dbaconstruction.net
    Activities: General contractor specializing in concrete structures, paving, earthwork, asphalt paving and underground utilities.

  8. FNF Construction, Inc.
    115 S. 48th St.
    Tempe, AZ 85281

    Phone: 480.784.2910
    Fax: 480.829.8607
    website

    Contacts/Principals:
    Cliff Ashcroft, VP of CA Operations cashcroft@fnfinc.com
    Deena Ross, Business Development Manager dross@fnfinc.com

  9. Haydon Building Corp.
    4640 E. Cotton Gin Loop
    Phoenix, AZ 85040

    Phone: 602.296.1496
    website

    Contacts/Principals:
    James Crean jcrean@haydonbc.com
    Tim Muller tmuller@haydonbc.com

  10. Hunter Contracting
    701 N. Cooper Rd.
    Gilbert, AZ 85233

    Phone: 480-892-0521
    website

    Contacts/Principals:
    Chuck English chucke@huntercontracting.com

  11. Kiewit Companies
    3888 East Broadway, #200
    Phoenix, AZ 85040

    Phone: 602-437-7878
    Fax: 602-437-7719
    website

    Contacts/Principals:
    Yvette LeDesma yvette.ledesma@kiewit.com

  12. LEAP Director

    Contacts/Principals:
    Stan Turney stanturney@gmail.com

  13. Logan Simpson Design, Inc.: Tempe
    51 West Third Street, #450
    Tempe, AZ 85281

    Phone: 480-967-1343
    Fax: 480-966-9232

    Contacts/Principals:
    Wayne Colebank wcolebank@lsdaz.com
    Diane Simpson-Colebank lsd@lsdllc.com

  14. Logan Simpson Design, Inc.: Tucson
    33 North Stone Avenue, #1460
    Tucson, AZ 85701

    Phone: 520-884-5500
    Fax: 520-620-0441

  15. Markham Contracting Co., Inc.
    22820 North 19th Avenue
    Phoenix, AZ 85027

    Phone: 623-869-9100
    Fax: 623-869-9400
    website

    Contacts/Principals:
    Mike Markham, Sr. mmarkham@markhamcontracting.com
    Brian Gallimore bgallimore@markhamcontracting.com
    Heather Markham hmarkham@markhamcontracting.com

  16. Professional Underwriters of AZ
    PO Box 5419
    Scottsdale, AZ 85261

    Phone: 480-483-0440
    Fax: 480-948-7752

    Contacts/Principals:
    Jeff Gerrick jeff@prounderwriters.com

  17. Pulice Construction, Inc
    2033 West Mountain View Road
    Phoenix, AZ 85021

    Phone: 602-944-2241
    Fax: 602-944-3395

    Contacts/Principals:
    Chris Rogers, President crogers@pulice.com
    Victor Jimenez, COO vmjimeneza@pulice.com

  18. Small Giants
    4531 N. 16th St., #126
    Phoenix, AZ 85016

    Phone: 602.314.5549
    Fax: 602.926.2316
    email|website

    Contacts/Principals:
    Kimberly Werner, Marketing Associate kimberly@smallgiantsonline.com

  19. Snell & Wilmer LLP
    One Arizona Center
    Phoenix, AZ 85004

    Phone: 602-382-6000
    Fax: 602-382-6070
    website

    Contacts/Principals:
    Jim Sienicki jsienicki@swlaw.com

  20. Stuckey Insurance
    2850 E Camelback Road, Suite 325
    Phoenix, AZ 85016

    Phone: 602-264-5533
    Fax: 602-279-9336
    website

    Contacts/Principals:
    Mary Lodwick mary@stuckeyinsurance.com
    Scott Schmidt scott.schmidt@stuckeyinsurance.com

  21. Sundt Construction: Tempe
    2620 South 55th Street
    Tempe, AZ 85282

    Phone: 480-293-3000
    Fax: 480-293-3072
    website

    Contacts/Principals:
    Eric Weston eaweston@sundt.com
    Dan Leinweber Ddleineweb@sundt.com

  22. Sundt Construction: Tucson
    2015 W River Rd, Suite 101
    Tucson, AZ 85704

    Phone: 520-750-4600
    Fax: 520-750-6613
    website

    Contacts/Principals:
    Bill Zeiss wjzeiss@sundt.com

  23. Tierra Right of Way Services, Ltd
    1575 E River Road, Suite 201
    Tucson, AZ 85718

    Phone: 520-319-2106
    website

    Contacts/Principals:
    Randye K. Ferrick rkferrick@tierra-row.com
    Tom Euler teuler@tierra-row.com
    Activities: Tierra is an Arizona-based, woman- and minority-owned land services firm offering real estate consulting, right of way services, environmental planning and cultural resources services.

  24. Weil & Drage, APC
    1717 E. Bell Rd.
    Phoenix, AZ 85022

    Phone: 602-971-0159
    website

    Contacts/Principals:
    John Wendland jwendland@weildrage.com
    Jacqueline Pons.Bunney jpbunney@weildrage.com
    Activities: W&D is a law firm specializing in the representation of design professionals

  25. Western Emulsions, Inc.
    3450 East 36th Street
    Tucson, AZ 85713

    Phone: 520-624-4130
    Fax: 520-624-4133
    website

    Contacts/Principals:
    Devin Crighton mailto:dcrighton@westernemulsions.com